8th KM Stone, Vijay Mandir Road, Alwar (Raj.), 301001 0144-2731333 0144-2730482

Principal Desk

principal of National Academy school

Dr. Akhilesh Gupta

Director of National Academy, Alwar

“Success comes to those who work hard and stays with those, who don’t rest on the laurels of the past.”

From time immemorial it has been proved that it is only change that brings in growth, it is only change that brings in improvement, for not to change is to stagnate. Perceptible changes happen only when the new ideas help to adapt oneself with the times. The school as an instrument of social change has been recognized by society as a strong force in influencing the winds that manifest the change. The world today demands more from each one of us whether it is social, Political, moral or intellectual attitudinal behavior. I am happy that under the umbrella of the prestigious National Academic Foundation and our very capable teachers, our school has nurtured itself over the past so many years to bear testimony to the fact that our students are globally competitive and immensely capable in preparing them for a better tomorrow.

Board of Management

We believe in corporate functioning of institute therefore we have structured the management of entire institute in such a way that students get full support without any delay as when needed. We have divided all the academic and non academic activities among different departments. Different departments work cohesively to give extraordinary quick & positive support to all students and accelerate their learning. Information regarding different departments of the institute & their functioning are explained to students on joining the institute to get best & quick support.

  • Foundation Stone laid by :- Dr. P.S. Agarwal (Retd.) G.M. & H.O.
  • Building Plan Prepared by: - Renowned Architecture Er. P.R. Agarwal
  • Society Constituted and Registered on - 20/10/1998
Foundation Members Governing Board
Dr. P.S. Agarwal Sh. Mahendra Gupta (President)
S. Hari Ram Garg Sh. Ashok Garg (Vice President)
Sh. Deendayal Gupta Er. Ravi Agarwal (Executive Secretary)
Sh. Tara Chand Gupta Sh. Devendra Kumar Gupta (Executive Member)
Sh. Priya Sharma Shr. Retd. Dy Director (Edu.) Sh. Madhur Agarwal (Executive Director)
Sh. Gopal Prasad (Manager Treasurer)